• Linked In
  • Facebook
  • twitter
printHeader
terms of useprivate policy

Contact Us

Department

Name

Mailing Address

Phone

FAX

E-mail

County

Administrator

Daniel

Calcote

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5289

601-783-4101

danielc@co.pike.ms.us

Board

Attorney

Wayne

Dowdy

PO Box 30

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-6600

601-783-3670

waynedowdy@waynedowdy.com

Chancery

Clerk

Becky Buie

PO Box 309

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-3362

601-783-4104

beckyb@co.pike.ms.us

Circuit

Clerk

Roger

Graves

PO Box 31

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2581

601-783-6322

rogerg@co.pike.ms.us

Constable

Central

Billy

Young

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Constable

Northern

Denny

Johnson

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Constable

Southern

Oliver

James

1036 Griffin Rd

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Coroner

Percy

Pittman

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-684-9422

601-249-1751

percyp@co.pike.ms.us

County

Prosecutor

David

Brewer

249 Louisiana Ave

McComb, MS 39648

601-341-8256

866-545-7876

 

Election Commission

District 1

Audrey

Robbins

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7131

601-783-6540

election1@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 2

Jennifer

Gatlin-Barnes

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7132

601-783-6540

election2@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 3

Kelly McKinney

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7133

601-783-6540

election3@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 4

Trudy

Berger

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7134

601-783-6540

election4@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 5

Stacee Ott

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7135

601-783-6540

election5@co.pike.ms.us

Justice Court

Clerk

Sharon

Miller

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

sharonm@co.pike.ms.us

Justice Court

Judge Central

Melvin

Hollins

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Justice Court

Judge Northern

Bryan

Harbour

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Justice Court

Judge Southern

Aubrey

Rimes

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Sheriff

Kenny Cotton

2109 Jessie Hall Rd

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2327

601-783-6586

kennyc@co.pike.ms.us

Supervisor

District 1

Tazwell

Bowsky

1169 Johnny Forrest Rd

Summit, MS 39666

601-684-5724

601-783-6540

tazwellb@co.pike.ms.us

Supervisor

District 2

Faye

Hodges

3024 Gibson Rd

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-248-5455

601-783-4101

fayeh@co.pike.ms.us

Supervisor

District 3

Chuck

Lambert

1100 Hwy 570 E

McComb, MS 39648

601-249-6407

601-783-4101

chuckl@co.pike.ms.us

Supervisor

District 4

Luke

Brewer

PO Box 218

Summit, MS 39666

601-248-5102

601-783-4101

lukeb@co.pike.ms.us

Supervisor

District 5

Gary

Honea

4088 Pike 93 S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-250-5687

601-783-4101

garyh@co.pike.ms.us

Assessor

Laurie Allen

PO Box 229

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4130

601-783-3232

lauriea@co.pike.ms.us

Tax Collector

Gwendolyn

Nunnery

PO Box 111

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5511

601-783-3784

gwenn@co.pike.ms.us

Data Processing

Manager

John

Ivey

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2001

601-783-4101

jivey@co.pike.ms.us

Data Processing

Assistant

Delton

Norris

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2001

601-783-4101

deltonn@co.pike.ms.us

County-Wide

Roads

Mike Duncan

Mark Street

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-6135

   

Solid Waste

Manager

Bobbie

Miller

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4192  

bobbiem@co.pike.ms.us

Solid Waste

Assistant / Inventory Clerk

Haylie Allen

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4192   hayliea@co.pike.ms.us

E-911 Addressing

Manager

Ricky

Ivey

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4184  

rickyi@co.pike.ms.us

E-911 Addressing

Assistant

Patricia

Honea

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4184  

patriciah@co.pike.ms.us

 

Pike County News

Nov 2015

http://pikecountyelectionresults.org
 Read More


Click here for our News Archive.

Pike County Announcements

May 2016

  ***PIKE COUNTY WILL BEGIN USING MEC (MISSISSIPPI ELECTRONIC COURTS)…
 Read More


Nov 2015

http://pikecountyelectionresults.org
 Read More


Click here for more Announcements.

Pike County Calendar

Board Meeting 10-19-2017
 Read More


Board Meeting 10-13-2017
 Read More


Board Meeting 10-02-2017
 Read More


Click here for to see the full Calendar Listings.
Site Map
footer base