• Linked In
  • Facebook
  • twitter
printHeader
terms of useprivate policy

Contact Us

Department

Name

Mailing Address

Phone

FAX

E-mail

County

Administrator

Tami

Dangerfield

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5289

601-783-4101

tamid@co.pike.ms.us

Board

Attorney

Wayne

Dowdy

PO Box 30

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-6600

601-783-3670

waynedowdy@waynedowdy.com

Chancery

Clerk

Becky Buie

PO Box 309

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-3362

601-783-4104

beckyb@co.pike.ms.us

Circuit

Clerk

Roger

Graves

PO Box 31

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2581

601-783-6322

rogerg@co.pike.ms.us

Constable

Central

Billy

Young

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Constable

Northern

Denny

Johnson

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Constable

Southern

Oliver

James

1036 Griffin Rd

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Coroner

Wally Jones

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

 

 

 

County

Prosecutor

David

Brewer

249 Louisiana Ave

McComb, MS 39648

601-341-8256

866-545-7876

 

Election Commission

District 1

Audrey

Robbins

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7131

601-783-6540

election1@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 2

Jennifer

Gatlin-Barnes

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7132

601-783-6540

election2@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 3

Danny Creel

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7133

601-783-6540

election3@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 4

Trudy

Berger

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7134

601-783-6540

election4@co.pike.ms.us

Election Commission

District 5

Stacee Ott

265 S. Cherry St

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-869-7135

601-783-6540

election5@co.pike.ms.us

Justice Court

Clerk

Andranette

Jordan

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

andranettej@co.pike.ms.us

Justice Court

Judge Central

Melvin

Hollins

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Justice Court

Judge Northern

Fulton Brewer

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Justice Court

Judge Southern

Aubrey

Rimes

PO Box 509

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5333

601-783-4181

 

Sheriff

James Brumfield

2109 Jessie Hall Rd

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2327

601-783-6586

jamesb@pikecountyms.gov

Supervisor

District 1

Tazwell

Bowsky

1169 Johnny Forrest Rd

Summit, MS 39666

601-684-5724

601-783-6540

tazwellb@co.pike.ms.us

Supervisor

District 2

Samuel Hall

 

 

601-783-4101

samuelh@pikecountyms.gov

Supervisor

District 3

Robert Accardo

 

 

601-783-4101

robertaccardo@att.net

Supervisor

District 4

Jake Gazzo

 

 

601-783-4101

jakeb@pikecountyms.gov

Supervisor

District 5

Lee Fortenberry

 

 

601-783-4101

c.leefortenberry@gmail.com

Assessor

Laurie Allen

PO Box 229

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4130

601-783-3232

lauriea@co.pike.ms.us

Tax Collector

Gwendolyn

Nunnery

PO Box 111

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-5511

601-783-3784

gwenn@co.pike.ms.us

IT

John

Ivey

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2001

601-783-4101

jivey@co.pike.ms.us

IT

Jason

Maxwell

PO Box 431

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-2001

601-783-4101

jmaxwell@co.pike.ms.us

County-Wide

Roads

Wendell Alexander

108 Mark Street

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-6135

  wendella@pikecountyms.gov

Solid Waste

Manager

Bobbie

Miller

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4192  

bobbiem@co.pike.ms.us

Solid Waste

Assistant / Inventory Clerk

Debra Evans

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4192   debrae@co.pike.ms.us

E-911 Addressing

Manager

Ricky

Ivey

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4184  

rickyi@co.pike.ms.us

E-911 Addressing

Assistant

Patricia

Honea

145 W Railroad Ave S

Magnolia, MS 39652

601-783-4184  

patriciah@co.pike.ms.us

 

Pike County News

Nov 2015

http://pikecountyelectionresults.org
 Read More


Click here for our News Archive.

Pike County Announcements

May 2019

National Day of Prayer
 Read More


Nov 2015

http://pikecountyelectionresults.org
 Read More


Click here for more Announcements.

Pike County Calendar


 Read More


Click here for to see the full Calendar Listings.
Site Map
footer base